Board Meeting Schedule

Members of the Public, Please submit public comments to: AIDEAcomments@publicinput.com

Call In instructions are detailed on the meeting agenda

 

Date Agenda Audio (MP3) Minutes &
Resolutions (PDF)
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022, 10:30 am Agenda        Audio  
Board Meeting Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 

Updated 12:30 pm 

Agenda         Audio Resolution G22-01
Resolution G22-02
Resolution G22-03
Resolution G22-04
MINUTES
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022 Cancelled    
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 Cancelled     
Board Meeting Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 Agenda        Audio MINUTES
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022 Agenda        Audio  
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Agenda         Audio Resolution G22-06
Resolution L22-01
MINUTES
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Cancelled    
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Agenda Audio MINUTES
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Cancelled    
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 29, 2022 Agenda              Audio Resolution G22-07
Resolution G22-08
MINUTES
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Cancelled    
Board Meeting Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 Agenda               Audio Resolution L22-02
MINUTES
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Cancelled    
Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 Revised Agenda               Audio Resolution L22-03
Resolution G22-09 
Resolution G22-10
 
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 Cancelled    
Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022      
Budget Audit Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022 Cancelled    
Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022      

 

Meetings will be conducted by electronic media pursuant to Alaska Statute 44.83.040(b) at the following location 813 W Northern Lights Blvd., Anchorage, AK 99503.

NOTE: These dates and times are subject to change or cancellation. Please check back frequently for updated information. Meeting locations will be posted on this page. If you have any questions, please contact Raymie Hamann at (907) 771-3017.

AIDEA and AEA share a seven-member Board, per Chapter 72, SLA 10 (pdf).