## ALASKA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AND EXPORT AUTHORITY

## Telephonic Board Meeting – 1:00 p.m. Thursday, March 26, 2020

## Members of the public who called to make comments.

Name & Contact Information	Name & Contact Information
Nancy Wainwright, Wainwright Legal Services, LLC 2459 Sprucewood Street Anchorage, Alaska 99508 907-205-1975 <a href="mailto:nsw@alaskan.com">nsw@alaskan.com</a>	Patricia Gaedeke Rachel Gaedeke rgaedeke@gmail.com Deven Barnett devcrobarn@gmail.com
Lois Epstein, P.E., Engineer & Arctic Program Director Anchorage, Alaska The Wilderness Society The Wilderness Society Action Fund ph. 907 205-4449   cell 907 748-0448	Scott Bell scott.v.bell@gmail.com  James Kari jmkari@alaska.edu  John Walsh 907-321-0983 jmwalshco@gci.net
Alex Johnson, Alaska Program Manager National Parks Conservation Association P: 907-277-6722   C: 907-891-2272 ajohnson@npca.org   npca.org	Laura Wright lauraw@mtaonline.net  Michelle Reakoff mreakof@gmail.com  Jack Reakoff wisemanwolf@gmai.com
Sarah E. Obed, Senior Vice President of External Affairs Doyon, Limited 1 Doyon Place, Ste. 300 Fairbanks, Alaska 99701 Phone: 907-459-2092 Cell: 907-799-0320 www.doyon.com	Solaris Gillispie Clean Water & Mining Manager Northern Alaska Environmental Center 830 College Road Fairbanks Alaska 99701-1535 Main (907) 452-5021 Direct (907) 452-5092 www.northern.org

There was a lot of interference on the teleconference line – callers who did not mute their phones, or put their line on hold which caused us to hear music. I was unable to clearly understand the names of everyone who spoke. When I post the audio recordings, I ask that you listen so you can hear what I heard.

Please email me at <a href="mailto:ssiverson@aidea.org">ssiverson@aidea.org</a> the correct spelling of your name, your affiliation, phone number and email. If you wish to attach your public comments to the email, we would be happy to include them in the record of this meeting. Thank you. Sherrie

Julie Mickley	Erica Watson
Jeff Chen	Hayden Neville
Christina Edwin	Phillip Moser
Melissa Wares	Peg Tileston
Neil Serrano	Tom Meacham
Nicole Schmitt	Wayne Jenkins
Scott Fell	Hannah Atkinson
Anna Kari?	Diane Cyer ? Dyer?