Board Meeting Schedule

2021 Board Meetings

Date Agenda Audio (MP3) Minutes (PDF)
Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2020 12.23.20 Online Public Notice

Agenda
Recording Resolution No. G20-31 
12.23.20 MINUTES
Board Meeting Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 01.13.21 Online Public notice

Agenda
Recording Resolution No. G21-01
Resolution No. G21-02
01.13.21 MINUTES
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Cancelled    
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 02, 2021
Cancelled    
Board Meeting Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 02.10.21 Online Public Notice

Agenda
Recording Resolution No. G21-03
Resolution No. G21-04
02.10.21 MINUTES
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Cancelled    
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Agenda Recording Resolution No. G21-05
Resolution No. G21-06
Resolution No. G21-07
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Cancelled    
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
03.30.21 Online Public Notice

Agenda
Recording  
Members of the
Public
Please submit public
comments to:

publiccomment@aidea.org
Call In instructions
are detailed on the

meeting agenda
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Agenda    
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
     
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 19, 2021      
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
     
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 23, 2021      
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
     
Board Meeting Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021      
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Sept 14, 2021
     
Board Meeting Wednesday, Sept 22, 2021      
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Sept 28, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
     
Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021      
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 09, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
     
Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021      
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Dec 01, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Dec 07, 2021
     
Budget and Audit Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
     

Meetings will be conducted by electronic media pursuant to Alaska Statute 44.83.040(b) at the following location 813 W Northern Lights Blvd., Anchorage, AK 99503.

 

NOTE: These dates and times are subject to change or cancellation. Please check back frequently for updated information. Meeting locations will be posted on this page. If you have any questions, please contact Alyssa Wilson at (907) 771-3017.

 

AIDEA and AEA share a seven-member Board, per Chapter 72, SLA 10 (pdf).